Hola, aquí os pego un anuncio recibido mediante la VeganWorldNetwork. Si hay alguna interesada puede ponerse en contacto directamente con ellos (asha-93@hotmail.com) o contactar conmigo.

Hello, sorry that this is English,

We are a vegan family looking for an aupair/nanny to stay with us for 6-12 months. We have had an aupair through an agency beforehand, but we are having trouble this time around getting a girl who is willing to be vegan (as we were only vegetarian until recently.)

There seems to be a lot of interest in Europe from girls wanting to work as Nannies in Australia, so we thought perhaps through the network of international vegans we could find a responsible young woman to care for our 15 month old daughter, and save her the fees of registering with an agency and us too. She would have the experience of living on a beautiful farm, close to beaches, shops, cinemas etc, and a chance to learn/improve English. Use of the car at weekends, and an allowance of $100 per week for 18 - 20 hours work. We can provide references from our current Nanny about what it is like to live with us.

We are seeking someone who has childcare experience such as baby sitting, who has a police check clearance, stating that no offences have ben committed. We also require at least two references from non-family members, preferably people she may have done baby sitting or child care for. She would need intermediate English skills.

We would be looking for her to start work as soon as possible.

Any help would be appreciated,

Asha Sayhina and Michael Walsh